Filter by
  • John S

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Great friendly staff and fast service! Car was ready the next day after I dropped it off with multiple issues.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 7, 2021
    John, So happy to have you as our Customer. We are glad that our staff made it happen in a timely manner for you.
  • William S

    EASTPORT, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2021
    The parts to do the repair arrived 1 day late. What was to be 5 hour repair took 2+ days.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Mr. Schomer, We apologize for the parts delay. We will try to do better next time.
  • Vasco Z

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    It is better for me to wait for the service to be done if possible. I don't mind waiting at your dealership. So far I have been able to do that. Service has been timely and they seem to inform me of any other issues that might need attention.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that our people were attentive to your time.
  • Marlin W

    SAINT IGNACE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Our salesman did a very good job of keeping us informed during the whole process.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Marlin, Thank you for the business. Enjoy your new Truck.
  • Kathleen D

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very fast and very friendly!

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Kathleen, Thank you for filling out our survey. Thank you for the business
  • Shirley C

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very kind and respectful workers

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Shirley, Thank you for the business and the kind words. We are happy that you were treated well.
  • Joseph F

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    They went above and beyond to get us in our new Equinex!! Our salesperson Corey Schaedig is very knowledgeable and a great help!

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    Mr. and Mrs. Froats it was an absolute pleasure serving you. Thank you for the business
  • Kyla M

    WELLSTON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    I was looking for a specific truck and manager Bob Seitz found exactly what I was looking for an had it available for me the next day. Everyone I worked with to buy the truck was professional and kind. I couldn't be happier with my new truck and would recommend Charlevoix Auto to everyonr.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    March 30, 2021
    Kyla, You're the best! Thank you thank you for the kind words.
  • Kristina B

    CENTRAL LAKE, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    fast and reliable

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    March 29, 2021
    Kristina, Thank you for the business. We appreciate you
  • Kenneth K

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2013 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Worked with Erin, like her attitude. Like the attitude and friendly atmosphere of the entire dealership. Seems like everyone had a smile and wanted to be helpful.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    March 29, 2021
    Kenneth, We love Erin, she always has a smile on her face and a great attitude. Thank you for noticing and thank you for the business.