Filter by
  • James J

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    As always, I was greeted in a friendly manner. Service was performed in a reasonable time. Charlevoix Auto is a very important and necessary part of our area.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    James, So glad that you are happy with your service. Thank you for pointing out that we are important to you and this great City. We will always do our best to respect that responsibility
  • Patrick V

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    This was our second lease dealing with Jeff Beauchamp. He is always friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the transition from between leases very smooth.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Patrick, We think that Jeff is a gem too. Thank you for the continued trust
  • Kathleen D

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Even though I came at the wrong time for my appointment, the advisor was able to reschedule and get me in. Fantastic!

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Kathleen, So glad we could get you in. Thank you for the business.
  • Gary J

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Requested lof , tire rotation, according to invoice there was no tire rotation done.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Gary, Someone from service will be contacting you about this. Thank you
  • Susan C

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    After I had my oil changed - for the second time - I was told there was much oil on the engine and I had to bring it back to so you could look for leaks via the dye that was added to the oil. I received no documentation on the visit, being told the incident was still pending. Why do you allow a vehicle to leave your service area without documentation on what was performed?! I've never experienced this from any other dealership. This is not good. I brought the vehicle back after driving the suggested miles. Again, I asked for documentation on the work done. It turned out, no dye had been added to the oil as I was previously told. If I had received the service documentation after the first visit, this would have been known. Dye was added during the second visit and I was able to coax some documentation from the service technician on what happened on the first visit. I brought the vehicle back for a third visit so the leak could be identified. My wife and I waited for the results. The results were negative. No lead was detected. The incident was contributed to the FIRST oil change we had done at your service department, where an inexperienced technician apparently spilled much oil on the engine and did not clean it up. Thank you, for wasting my wife's and my time.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Susan, This was a total mess and a very bad effort at communication. It has been addressed. Hopefully you can forgive us. Thank you
  • Cynthia M

    CENTRAL LAKE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Staff is always friendly and professional. Appointment time is usually shorter than expected.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Cynthia, We love you! Thank you for the continued business.
  • Charlene L

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    service started on time and completed within time estimate. Service writer was friendly. Only complaint I have is trying to make appointment.....calls most often go to vm which is annoying. Call backs are inconvenient and often don't get call backs. I had to call five times before I was connected to a service rep.

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Charlene, We are changing our phone system as we speak. Thank you for the business
  • Richard A

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    Nope

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Richard, Thank you for the business. Enjoy the new Truck.
  • Allen K

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Well the service was good, but I thought it took a little longer then expected. one an half hours!!

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Allen, You are right. 1 1/2 hours too long for an oil change. We are short a lube tech, but are working on a replacement. Thank you for the service work.
  • Randolph S

    TRAVERSE CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    The experience was awesome, fantastic staff, Made the buying of my new truck a most pleasurable experience. Jeff and Hannah both are very knowledgeable and made the buying process quick and easy. I will be back and will send family and friends there to. Chris in finance was great to work with. Great job!!!

    Response from Charlevoix Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Randolph, WOW Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that you had a great experience